Links

Email Shofar Blast for prayer: shofarblast@yahoo.com

Please help Myrtle Ministries provide biblical counseling services to clients who can’t afford assistance. Donate today.

TRUSTED SOURCES:

L.A. Marzulli  https://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/

TruNews  http://www.trunews.com/

InfoWars, Alex Jones, David Knight, Owen Shroyer, Paul Joseph Watson   http://www.infowars.com/

Prophecy Watchers  https://prophecywatchers.com/

SkyWatch TV, Dr. Tom Horn, Derek & Sharon Gilibert, Josh Peck  http://skywatchtv.com/

Steve Quayle  http://www.stevequayle.com/

Timothy Alborino  https://timothyalberino.com/

Refugee Resettlement Watch  https://refugeeresettlementwatch.wordpress.com/

Chief Joseph & Dr. Laralyn RiverWind  http://theriverwinds.com/

Face Like The Sun/Gonz Shimura  https://www.youtube.com/user/FaceLikeTheSun

Canary Cry Radio/Gonz Shimura  http://www.canarycryradio.com/

Sara A. Carter  https://saraacarter.com/

True Pundit  https://truepundit.com/

Greg Hunter, USA Watchdog  https://usawatchdog.com/

The Hagmann Report  https://www.hagmannreport.com/

Counter Think with Mike Adams  http://counterthink.com/

Tracy Beanz  https://www.youtube.com/user/tracybeanz